Honorary Members & Supporters

Honorary Members and our Supporters are presented here. To become an honorary member or Supporter, the individual must have made a significant contribution to the unit in some manner. We salute these people!

Lynn Stout

Gene Stout

UAW Lt. Mike Rogers

Jeff Rosbrugh

Debbie Chacon

Debbie Kaya

Ed Nystrom (Honorary)

Ed Nystrom (Honorary)

Janne "Scout" Nielson

Janne “Scout” Nielson